株式会社リプレ

愛知県久屋大通の美容院ならLiVi hair | REVIEWS

CONTACT

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

口コミ

とれいしーまくれでぃー

とれいしーまくれでぃー

2023-12-28

Daikiさんにメンズカット+ツイストパーマをお願いしました。理想以上の仕上がりにして頂き大満足です!
話してて楽しかったしリピート確定かな! (Translated by Google) I asked Daiki for a men's cut + twist perm. I am very satisfied with the finished product, which exceeded my expectations!
It was fun talking to you and I'm sure I'll be repeating it!

飯伏修司

飯伏修司

2023-12-24

クセがある髪でも素敵に切って下さり、セットがしやすいです!カットだけでなく、人生相談にものって頂きありがとうございます。またよろしくお願い致します。 (Translated by Google) Even if your hair has curls, it cuts beautifully and is easy to set! Thank you for not only giving me a haircut, but also for advice on life. Thank you for your continued support.

TJ traveler K

TJ traveler K

2023-12-23

場所、雰囲気、接客、費用、全てにおいて通いやすく素敵な空間でした! (Translated by Google) It was a wonderful space that was easy to visit in terms of location, atmosphere, customer service, and cost!

鈴木佑旗

鈴木佑旗

2023-12-23

Daikiさんありがとうございました!
自分に似合う髪型やセットなど丁寧に相談に乗ってくれました! (Translated by Google) Thank you Daiki!
She carefully consulted with me about the hairstyle and hairstyle that would suit me!

す(す)

す(す)

2023-12-20

DAIKIさんにカットカラートリートメントしてもらいました!カウンセリングからアレンジの仕方までとても丁寧に教えていただいて仕上がり大満足です♪またお願いします(^^) (Translated by Google) I received a cut and color treatment from DAIKI! They taught me everything from counseling to how to arrange things very carefully, and I'm very satisfied with the result ♪ I'll be working with you again (^^)

saya

saya

2023-10-14

Daikiさんにカラーして頂きました!
突然の予約にも関わらず丁寧に施術してくださり助かりました〜!
前髪カットなどの急な要望にも応えていただきありがとうございました!とっても色味も素敵で気に入りました! (Translated by Google) Daiki colored it for me!
Even though I had a sudden reservation, I was treated with care and it was very helpful!
Thank you for responding to my sudden requests such as cutting my bangs! I loved the color and it was very nice!

りょうた

りょうた

2023-10-14

Daikiさんにカットして頂きました!
素敵な髪型になりとても満足です!
また宜しくお願い致します‼️ (Translated by Google) Daiki cut it for me!
I'm very happy with my beautiful hairstyle!
Thank you again! ️

け

2023-10-08

Daikiさんに半年ほどお願いしています!カットはもちろん丁寧なシャンプーも魅力的です!その上たとても話しやすいです!これからもよろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) I have been asking Daiki for about half a year! Not only the cut but also the careful shampoo is attractive! Besides, he is very easy to talk to! I look forward to working with you!

近藤瞭

近藤瞭

2023-09-20

Daikiさんに毎回セットしてもらってます!要望通りでいつも助かってる! (Translated by Google) I have Daiki set it up every time! Always helpful as requested!

深山唯

深山唯

2023-08-15

Daikiさんにカットカラートリートメントして頂きました!
また宜しくお願い致します☺️ (Translated by Google) I got a cut color treatment from Daiki!
Thank you again ☺️

ああ

ああ

2023-08-03

近藤さんがとても丁寧な施術をしてくれました。
また伺います! (Translated by Google) Mr. Kondo performed the treatment very carefully.
I'll visit you again!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。